Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Forum 35 Honorees
Share |

Todd Graves, Monica Zuma, CC Lockwood, Jessica Boone, Stevie Toups
Corporate Member of the Year:
L'auberge Casino Baton Rouge  
Louisiana Technology Park, LLC  
Baton Rouge Area Foundation
Hannis T. Bourgeois
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Louisiana
American Audio Visual, LLC
Jones Walker
Wink, Inc
Woman’s Hospital
Raising Cane’s Chicken Finger 
BR Original
Each year, Forum 35 recognizes an individual dedicated to improving the Baton Rouge community through exemplary leadership, visionary thinking and extraordinary volunteerism. We believe these individuals are representative of a characteristic everyone in our community should strive for: selflessness. The example set by these individuals serves our community as a beacon, showing us how we can make a difference in our community.

John E. Jackson
Elizabeth "Boo" Thomas 
Raymon Jetson
Todd Graves
John Noland
Brace Godfrey
John Barton and John Davies
Maxine Crump
Rene Greer
Jennifer Eplett Reilly
Pat Shingleton
Art Melt Louisiana Art Legend:
Lin Emery
Edward Pramuk
Mignon Faget
CC Lockwood
Rhea Gary
George Rodrigue


Forum 35 Member of the Year:

Jessica Keasler
Matthew Laborde
Melissa Parmelee
Kasey Henry
Monica Valenciano
Sean McDonald
Mike Betz

more Calendar

The History and Impact of Protest in Baton Rouge and Louisiana

Service Committee Meeting

Dismantling Systems of Racism in Baton Rouge

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal