Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors

Executive Officers



Jessica Trepagnier

Aetna Better Health of Louisiana
Neva Butkus

Louisiana Budget Project

Amy DeJean

Robert Half Finance & Accounting


Chris Simoneaux
Assurance Financial
Gregory Pogue
Vice President of Development
Red River Bank

Amy Cimo
Vice President of Communications
Community Coffee Company
Melissa Thompson
Vice President of Membership

Baton Rouge Area Chamber

Janel Page

Vice President of Arts & Culture
McMains Children's Developmental Center





Morgan Kastner
Vice President of Service
Baton Rouge Area Chamber





Meredith LaBorde
Vice President of Leadership
Baton Rouge General Foundation





Gabrielle Roussel

Vice President of Diversity

Baton Rouge Area Chamber



Board of Directors


Jessica Keasler

Vijay Murugesan

Ethan Melancon Ryan Newchurch
  Jeffrey Wale





Special thanks to Blair Thompson for photography.



Past Presidents


1994 David Field 
1995 Fred Dent 
1996 Crissie Head Landry 
1997 Linda Clark 
1998 Leo Abel 
1999 Jonathan Greer 
2000 Jeff Fluhr

2001 Luke Williamson

2002 Antonio Robinson 
2003 Peter Couhig 
2004 Pamela Price 
2005 Chris Dupuy 
2006 Jeff English 
2007 Heather Sewell Day

2008 Jamie Griffin

2009 Erin Monroe Wesley 

2010 Russell Carter 
2011 Slater McKay 
2012 Jessica Boone 
2013 Jesse Hoggard 
2014 & 2015 Eric Dexter

2016 Kelly Bienn

2017 Mathew Laborde

2018 Jessica Keasler



more Calendar

Service Committee Meeting

Uncorked Committee Meeting

VOLUNTEER - Greater Baton Rouge Food Bank

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal