Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors

2020-2021
Executive Officers

 

Neva Butkus 

President
Louisiana Budget Project
president@forum225.org
 
 
 
Morgan Kastner
President-Elect

Baton Rouge Area Chamber

presidentelect@forum225.org


 
 
 
Amy DeJean
Treasurer

Louisiana Farm Bureau Insurance

treasurer@forum225.org

 

 
 
Amy Cimo
Secretary
Emersyn Consulting
secretary@forum225.org
 
 
 
Meredith Laborde 
Vice President of Corporate Partnerships
Baton Rouge General Foundation
development@forum225.org

 
 
 
Janel Page
Vice President of Communications
LSU Foundation
communications@forum225.org
 
 
 
Ryan Newchurch
Vice President of Membership

Keller Williams Realty

individual@forum225.org

 

 

 

Ethan Melancon

Vice President of Leadership
Pelican Institute for Public Policy
ethan@forum225.org

 

 

 

 

De'Vannon Hubert

Vice President of Service
Maono Massage & Wellness
devannon@forum225.org

 

 

 

 

 
   
    
  

 

Board of Directors


 

Jessica Trepagnier


Chris Simoneaux

Sarah Tormey   Tyler Litt
  Frances Arledge   Chelsea Borruano

 

 

 

Special thanks to Blair Thompson for photography.

 

 

Past Presidents

  

1994 David Field 
1995 Fred Dent 
1996 Crissie Head Landry 
1997 Linda Clark 
1998 Leo Abel 
1999 Jonathan Greer 
2000 Jeff Fluhr

2001 Luke Williamson

2002 Antonio Robinson 
2003 Peter Couhig 


2004 Pamela Price 
2005 Chris Dupuy 
2006 Jeff English 
2007 Heather Sewell Day

2008 Jamie Griffin

2009 Erin Monroe Wesley

2010 Russell Carter 
2011 Slater McKay 
2012 Jessica Boone 
2013 Jesse Hoggard


2014 Eric Dexter

2015 Eric Dexter

2016 Kelly Bienn

2017 Mathew Laborde

2018 Jessica Keasler

2019 Jessica Trepagnier

 

 

 

 

 


 
 
 

 

more Calendar

7/8/2020
The History and Impact of Protest in Baton Rouge and Louisiana

7/14/2020
Service Committee Meeting

7/15/2020
Dismantling Systems of Racism in Baton Rouge

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal