Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events.  Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
September Executive Committee Meeting
9/9/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 am
 

Sunday, September 13, 2020

 
New Member Monthly Meet Up
9/13/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Lunch Service
9/16/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11 AM - 1 PM
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
Septemper Board of Directors Meeting
9/23/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
Service Committee Meeting
10/6/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 10, 2020

 
VOLUNTEER - Bags of Hope
10/10/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 - 10:30 AM
 

Sunday, October 11, 2020

 
New Member Monthly Meet Up
10/11/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
October Executive Committee Meeting
10/14/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 am
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Lunch Service
10/21/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11 AM - 1 PM
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
October Board of Directors Meeting
10/28/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 
Service Committee Meeting
11/3/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Sunday, November 8, 2020

 
New Member Monthly Meet Up
11/8/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
November Executive Committee Meeting
11/11/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 am
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Lunch Service
11/18/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11 AM - 1 PM
 

Saturday, November 21, 2020

 
VOLUNTEER - Greater Baton Rouge Food Bank
11/21/2020
Location: Baton Rouge    Time: From 8:00 AM until 12:00 PM
VOLUNTEER - Greater Baton Rouge Food Bank
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

7/8/2020
The History and Impact of Protest in Baton Rouge and Louisiana

7/14/2020
Service Committee Meeting

7/15/2020
Dismantling Systems of Racism in Baton Rouge

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal