Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events.  Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
April Executive Committee Meeting
4/1/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
VOLUNTEER: LA Key Academy Midsummer Nights Dream Enrichment Festival
4/3/2020
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
Service Committee Meeting
4/7/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Lunch Service
4/15/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11 AM - 1 PM
 

Sunday, April 19, 2020

 
New Member Monthly Meet Up
4/19/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
April Board of Directors Meeting
4/29/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Saturday, May 9, 2020

 
VOLUNTEER - Bags of Hope
5/9/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 - 10:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
May Executive Committee Meeting
5/13/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 am
 

Sunday, May 17, 2020

 
New Member Monthly Meet Up
5/17/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Lunch Service
5/20/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11 AM - 1 PM
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
May Board of Directors Meeting
5/27/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Saturday, June 6, 2020

 
VOLUNTEER - Greater Baton Rouge Food Bank
6/6/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: From 8:00 AM until 12:00 PM
VOLUNTEER - Greater Baton Rouge Food Bank

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
June Executive Committee Meeting
6/10/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 am
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
Special Olympics Basketball Tournament
6/12/2020 » 6/14/2020
 

Sunday, June 14, 2020

 
New Member Monthly Meet Up
6/14/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 4:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

4/3/2020
VOLUNTEER: LA Key Academy Midsummer Nights Dream Enrichment Festival

4/7/2020
Service Committee Meeting

4/15/2020
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Lunch Service

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal