Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events.  Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 11, 2020

 
New Member Monthly Meet Up
10/11/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
Service Committee Meeting
10/13/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
October Executive Committee Meeting
10/14/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 am
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
October Board of Directors Meeting
10/28/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Sunday, November 8, 2020

 
New Member Monthly Meet Up
11/8/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
Service Committee Meeting
11/10/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
November Executive Committee Meeting
11/11/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 am
 

Saturday, November 21, 2020

 
VOLUNTEER - Greater Baton Rouge Food Bank
11/21/2020
Location: Baton Rouge    Time: From 8:00 AM until 12:00 PM
VOLUNTEER - Greater Baton Rouge Food Bank

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

 
November Board of Directors Meeting
11/25/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

 
Service Committee Meeting
12/8/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
December Executive Committee Meeting
12/9/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 am
 

Sunday, December 13, 2020

 
New Member Monthly Meet Up
12/13/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

 
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Lunch Service
12/16/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11 AM - 1 PM
 

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

 
December Board of Directors Meeting
12/23/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Sunday, January 10, 2021

 
New Member Monthly Meet Up
1/10/2021
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 4:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

10/13/2020
Service Committee Meeting

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal